Today I want to share my personal experience on how I became a Tibetan Artist. After learning and living with Great Tibetan Master Artist who are individually respected in their own style and their artist statement; I come to learn Tibetan Art. If Tibetan Art and it’s history is not based on individual artist style and statement, I would have never studied it in the first place. Seeing all these Great Tibetan Master Artist from the history, it gives me hope and challenge to serve for whatever cause it may have been from the beginning.
The great practitioner, patrons and institutions are always admired for their good work, and good work are always produce through individual dedication, sacrifice and indefinite commitment.

Many great Renaissance Art are based on religion but no one has forgotten their great work by the Artist name.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

